The 2021 Federal Council 

Margaret%20Cala_edited.jpg

Federal President

Margaret Cala 

Ph: 0412 443 801 
Email: cala1@bigpond.com  

Vice President

Currently Vacant 

Federal Councilors 

Katrina%20Demaio_edited.jpg

Katrina Demaio

Ph: 0419 690064
kimaiopark@bigpond.com

Deanne%20Hosking_edited.jpg

Deanne Hosking

QLD State Delegate

Ph: 0419 784 807
dchosking80@bigpond.com

Dianne%20Baxter_edited.jpg

Dianne Baxter

Ph:  02 6679 2238
ddbaxter@bigpond.com

Warwick Blacker
Ph:  0409 662 337
warwickb@sanco.com.au 

Erin-00541_edited.jpg

Sabina Callaghan
Ph:  0402 639 753
sabina@blackhorsemanor.com.au

Erin Furlonger
Ph:  0447 430 998
erin2511@hotmail.com 

Diana Harris
Ph:  0406 544 256
rdharris75@gmail.com

Merle Ireland
Ph:  07 4691 6211
anchorbar@skymesh.com.au

Michelle Westley

SA State Delegate

Ph  08 8383 6150
info@bri.com.au 

Lynne Salau

VIC State Delegate
Ph: 03 5823 1779 
lynnesalau@bigpond.com

Charyse May

SA State Delegate
Ph:  08 8383 6150
info@brin.com.au

Jill Wood-Ainslie

WA State Delegate